Mainau_Deutschland-abgelichtet-Medienpro

Your way to us

By car

Autobahn A81 from Stuttgart - Singen

Exit Konstanz. Continue in direction Konstanz center. At the 1st traffic circle direction Meersburg/Mainau. Continue on Reichenaustraße. In front of the Media Markt turn left into Schneckenburgstraße until you cross the railroad crossing. Then after approx. 200m turn right into Steinstraße. Straight ahead, then turn right into Conradin Kreutzer Straße to reach the entrance to the ABC Hotel parking lot. 
 

Autobahn A7 from Switzerland

Cross the border in the direction of Singen. On the Rhine bridge get into the left lane and continue on Theodor-Heuss-Straße. After the Seerhein Center, turn left at the intersection into Petershauser Straße, then immediately right into Steinstraße. After approx. 100 m turn left into Conradin-Kreutzer Straße. The access road to the ABC Hotel is 50 m further on the right-hand side. 

By train

Petershausen station: local and regional trains stop there. The ABC Hotel is a 10 minute walk away.

Main station: The city buses to Zähringer Platz. From there it is a 5 min walk to us. Or a cab.

By plane

Zurich-Kloten Airport
About 67 km + 45 minutes drive.

​​

Airport Friedrichshafen
About 30 km + 45 minutes drive.

​​

Stuttgart Airport
About 180 km + 1.5 hours drive

By bike or taking a walk

From the city center over the bicycle bridge, over the crossroads and straight ahead on Petershauser Straße. After the level crossing immediately left, right again into Conradin-Kreutzer Straße. The hotel is 50 meters on the left.

Just keep an eye out for the hotel route 5.

Mainau_Deutschland-abgelichtet-Medienpro

Ihr Weg zu uns

Mit dem Auto

Autobahn A81 aus Richtung Stuttgart - Singen


Ausfahrt Konstanz. Weiter Richtung Konstanz Zentrum. Im 1. Kreisverkehr Richtung Meersburg/Mainau. Weiter auf der Reichenaustraße. Vor dem Media Markt links in die Schneckenburgstraße bis über den Bahnübergang. Dann nach ca. 200m rechts in die Steinstraße. Geradeaus, dann rechts in die Conradin Kreutzer Straße, um die Zufahrt zum Parkplatz des ABC Hotels zu erreichen. 

Autobahn A7 aus der Schweiz


Grenzübergang Richtung Singen. Auf der Rheinbrücke links einordnen und weiter auf der Theodor-Heuss-Straße. Hinter dem Seerhein Center an der Kreuzung links in die Petershauser Straße, dann gleich Rechts in die Steinstraße. Nach ca. 100 m links in die Conradin-Kreutzer Straße. Die Zufahrt zum ABC Hotel liegt nach 50 m auf der rechten Seite. 
 

Mit dem Zug

Bahnhof Petershausen: die Nah- und Regionalzüge halten dort. Zu Fuß sind es 10 min zum ABC Hotel.

Hauptbahnhof: Die städtischen Busse bis zum Zähringer Platz. Von dort sind es 5 min zu uns. Oder ab Bahnhof per Taxi.

Mit dem Flugzeug

Flughafen Zürich-Kloten
Etwa 67 km + 45 Minuten Fahrt.

​​

Flughafen Friedrichshafen
Etwa 30 km + 45 Minuten Fahrt.

Flughafen StuttgartEtwa 180 km + 1,5 Stunden Fahrt

 

Mit dem Rad oder zu Fuß

Aus der Innenstadt über die Fahrradbrücke, über die Kreuzung und geradeaus weiter auf der Petershauser Straße. Nach dem Bahnübergang gleich links, gleich wieder rechts in die Conradin-Kreutzer Straße. Das Hotel liegt nach 50 m links. Halten sie einfach Ausschau nach der Hotelroute 5.